Playmakers Board

The Playmaker Board of volunteers oversees all aspects of our drama program. Listed below is our Current Board for the 2075-2018 School Year. Please contact any of us if you have any questions

Co-President Sharon Faricy
Co-President/Communications Danielle Limp
Director Britt Boyd
Treasurer Shelly Marsten
Co-Marketing Lead Sandi Plenge
Co-Marketing Lead Panravee Fernando
Props/Costumes TBD
Hospitality Karla Obenesser
8th Grade Recognition/ Fall Play Lead Christen Leeson
Sound/Jr. Players Choreography Lisa Herb
Tech Crew Annette Griffith
Ticket Sales Colleen Dillon
Volunteers Mary Ciaramello
Merch Sales TBD

Questions?  Visit: Playmakers or Contact: