Narnia rehearsal schedule

Dates and Times Called Agenda
Week One
1/7 – 1/11
Monday 7-Jan 3:30 – 5:15 Peter, Susan, Edmund, Lucy, Aslan, Mr Beaver, Mrs Beaver, Tumnus, Father Christmas, White Witch, Dwarf, Fenris Ulf, Professor Digory, Mrs Macready World Mapping
Tuesday 8-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 Peter, Susan, Edmund, Lucy, Professor Digory, Mrs Macready, Tumnus Block pgs 5 – 12, 81 – 83
Wednesday 9-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 Peter, Susan, Edmund, Lucy, Mr Beaver, Mrs Beaver, Father Christmas Block pgs 21 – 28, 34 – 39, 41 – 45
Thursday 10-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 Edmund, White Witch, Dwarf, Fenris Ulf, Reindeer, Wolves, Squirrel, Fox, Dryad Block pgs 12 – 18, 28 – 34, 39 – 41
Friday 11-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 All called World Mapping
Week Two
1/14 – 1/18
Monday 14-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 Peter, Susan, Lucy, Aslan, Mr Beaver, Mrs Beaver, Fenris Ulf, Narnians, Wolves Block pgs 45 – 51
Tuesday 15-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 Peter, Susan, Edmund, Lucy, Professor Digory, Mrs Macready, Tumnus, White Witch, Dwarf, Fenris Ulf, Wolves, Reindeer Review pgs 5 – 21
Mr Beaver, Mrs Beaver Dance
Wednesday 16-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 Peter, Susan, Edmund, Lucy, Mr Beaver, Mrs Beaver, Father Christmas, White Witch, Dwarf, Fenris Ulf, Wolves, Reindeer, Squirrel, Fox, Dryad Review pgs 21 – 45
Thursday 17-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 Peter, Susan, Edmund, Lucy, Professor Digory, Mrs Macready, Tumnus, White Witch, Dwarf, Fenris Ulf, Mr Beaver, Mrs Beaver, Father Christmas, Wolves, Reindeer Run pgs 1 – 28
White Stag, Nymph, Faun, Unicorn Dance
Friday 18-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 Peter, Susan, Lucy, Aslan, Mr Beaver, Mrs Beaver, Fenris Ulf, Narnians, Wolves Run pgs 28 – 51
Week Three
1/21 – 1/25
Monday 21-Jan No school
Tuesday 22-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 All except Peter, Susan, Lucy and Beavers Rough block Act Two
Wednesday 23-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 Aslan, Edmund, Tumnus, Father Christmas, White Witch Music
Thursday 24-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 Narnians and Cruelies Fight Introduction
White Stag, Nymph, Faun, Unicorn Dance
Friday 25-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 Narnians and Cruelies Fight
Week Four
1/28 – 2/1
Monday 28-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 All called Act Two work
Tuesday 29-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 All called Act Two work
Mr Beaver, Mrs Beaver Dance
Wednesday 30-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 All called Act Two run
Thursday 31-Jan 3:30 – 5:30 White Witch, Dwarf, Reindeer, Fenris Ulf, Wolves, Edmund, Mr Beaver, Mrs Beaver, Aslan Music
White Stag, Nymph, Faun, Unicorn Dance
Friday 1-Feb 3:30 – 5:30 Peter, Susan, Lucy, Edmund, Digory Music
Narnians and Cruelies Fight
Week Five
2/4 – 2/8
Monday 4-Feb 3:30 – 5:30 Winter Cast Principals (no Narnians or Cruelies) Act One work
Tuesday 5-Feb 3:30 – 5:30 Spring Cast Principals (no Narnians or Cruelies) Act One work
White Stag, Nymph, Faun, Unicorn Dance
Wednesday 6-Feb 3:30 – 5:30 Narnians and Cruelies (others TBD) Fight
Thursday 7-Feb 3:30 – 5:30 Narnians and Cruelies (others TBD) Fight
Mr Beaver and Mrs Beaver, Peter, Susan, Lucy Dance
Friday 8-Feb 3:30 – 5:30 All called (some principals may be released) Music
Beginning in Week Six, Tuesday and Thursday rehearsals will begin at 4:00 because of Junior Players.  We will host study hall in the Moore from 3:15 – 4:00, and all students called are expected to arrive directly after school unless other arrangements have been made.
Week Six
2/11 – 2/15
Monday 11-Feb 3:30 – 5:30 Winter Cast Principals (no Narnians or Cruelies) Act Two work
Tuesday 12-Feb 4:00 – 5:30 Spring Cast Principals (no Narnians or Cruelies) Act Two work
White Stag, Nymph, Faun, Unicorn Dance
Wednesday 13-Feb 3:30 – 5:30 All called (except Spring Cast Principals and Cruelies) Act One Run – Winter
Thursday 14-Feb 4:00 – 5:30 All called Act One Run – Spring; Start Act Two Run – Winter
Friday 15-Feb 3:30 – 5:30 All called (Winter Cast Principals dismissed early) Finish Act Two Run – Winter; Act Two Run – Spring
Week Seven
2/25 – 3/1
Monday 25-Feb 3:30 – 5:30 TBD Work notes from run
Tuesday 26-Feb 4:00 – 5:30 TBD Work notes from run
White Stag, Nymph, Faun, Unicorn Dance
Wednesday 27-Feb 3:30 – 5:30 All called (some principals may be released) Music – work ensemble numbers
Thursday 28-Feb 4:00 – 5:30 Principals, others TBD Music – work solos and group songs
White Witch, Dwarf, Fenris Ulf, Reindeer, Wolves, Edmund Dance
Friday 1-Mar 3:30 – 5:30 Narnians and Cruelies (others TBD) Fight
Week Eight
3/4 – 3/8
Monday 4-Mar 3:30 – 5:30 All called (except Spring Cast Principals) Act Two Run – Winter
Tuesday 5-Mar 4:00 – 5:30 All called (except Winter Cast Principals) Act Two Run – Spring
Wednesday 6-Mar 3:30 – 5:30 All called (except Spring Cast Principals and Cruelies) Act One Run – Winter
Thursday 7-Mar 4:00 – 5:30 All called (except Winter Cast Principals and Cruelies) Act One Run – Spring
Friday 8-Mar 3:30 – 5:30 Narnians and Cruelies (others TBD) Clean Fight
Week Nine
3/11 – 3/15
Monday 11-Mar 3:30 – 5:30 TBD Clean Acting
Tuesday 12-Mar 4:00 – 5:30 TBD Clean Dance and Acting
Wednesday 13-Mar 3:30 – 5:30 TBD Clean Music
Thursday 14-Mar 4:00 – 5:30 All called Run all Music and Dance
Friday 15-Mar No rehearsal
Week Ten
3/18 – 3/22
Monday 18-Mar 3:30 – 5:30 All called (except Spring Cast Principals) Act Two Run – Winter
Tuesday 19-Mar 4:00 – 5:30 All called (except Winter Cast Principals) Act Two Run – Spring
Wednesday 20-Mar 3:30 – 5:30 All called (except Spring Cast Principals and Cruelies) Act One Run – Winter
Thursday 21-Mar 4:00 – 5:30 All called (except Winter Cast Principals and Cruelies) Act One Run – Spring
Friday 22-Mar 3:30 – 5:30 TBD Work Notes from Run
Week Eleven
3/25 – 3/29
Monday 25-Mar 3:30 – 5:30 All called (except Spring Cast Principals and Cruelies) Act One Run – Winter
Tuesday 26-Mar 4:00 – 5:30 All called (except Winter Cast Principals and Cruelies) Act One Run – Spring
Wednesday 27-Mar 3:30 – 5:30 All called (except Spring Cast Principals) Act Two Run – Winter
Thursday 28-Mar 4:00 – 5:30 All called (except Winter Cast Principals) Act Two Run – Spring
Friday 29-Mar 3:30 – 5:30 TBD Work Notes from Run
Tech Week begins on Saturday, March 30th.  The tech week schedule will be released in March pending information from our outside vendors.